EP 2

Buy CD from us

£5.00Buy Now

CD also available on Amazon UK

Also available for download from Bandcamp and Apple Music

3 track EP released on 25th March 2013

Following the release of EP:1 in November 2012 – this is EP:2.


Album credits

Water’s Edge and Someone New – produced and arranged by Maurice Seezer and Colin Vearncombe.

Happy to Go – produced and arranged by David Ian Bickley and Colin Vearncombe.

All tracks: music and lyrics by Colin Vearncombe.
Published by Hornall Brothers Music.

℗ and © Nero Schwarz 2013.

2 comments on “EP:2”

Great to see you’re making music! I really like your new stuff. Just as good as anything you did in the 80’s.
Cheers & Thanks!

Water’s Edge is a remarkable song. Fills the skin!! Soothes the soul. All the better that it is part of a flawless 2-part EP.

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *