EP 1

Buy CD from us

£5.00Buy Now

CD also from Amazon UK

Download available from our Bandcamp page and Apple Music

3 track EP released on 1st December 2012

The first release of original Black material since Water on Stone in 2009.


Album credits

Heart of the Matter produced and mixed by Calum MacColl.

Child’s Play produced, arranged and recorded by Maurice Seezer, additional production and mix by Calum MacColl.

Lost Hymn produced by Colin Vearncombe and Andy Patterson.

All tracks: music and lyrics by Colin Vearncombe.
Published by Hornall Brothers Music.

One comment on “EP:1”

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *